Reading List

I realized how many books I had on my mental want-to-read list and decided the best way for me to keep it all straight and not leave anything out was to post my ongoing list here.  Plus, I thought I’d share the list with my readers (thanks, Mom!) in case you want to check out some of them, too.

Happens Every Day by Isabel Gillies (I don’t generally read memoirs, but never discount them and this one intrigued me)

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle by David Wroblewski

The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett (You probably noticed this book is already on my favorites list, but it’s a definite re-read and a must before the mini-series next year…can’t wait!)

The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox by Maggie O’Farrell

Little Bird of Heaven by Joyce Carol Oates

Peace Like the River by Leif Enger

The Host by Stephenie Meyer


2 Comments

Filed under Reading

2 responses to “Reading List

  1. Pingback: The Story of Edgar Sawtelle « Christine Rice

  2. Pingback: The Story of My Life « In Other Words ~ Christine Rice

Leave a Reply

